obstacle

im about to face with an obstacle i’ve dreaded since 8 mths ago. i knw it when i received the news yesterday night.  i know its unavoidable but it seems to me that the outcome of this will be hard for me to take. but no matter how hard it’ll be, im gonna equip myself with the powerful 3Ps. i just hope this wont turn into a hurricane and blow me away. i just hope one day he’ll understand, its the choice i make in life. that my choice just happenes to be someone that is not ideal in their heads. but that doesnt mean its a wrong choice. i believe myself. and i hope they will trust me too. and i just hope they will understand that trying too hard will not bring me anywhere near happiness.

*you taught me how to love, but not how to stop. and the hardest thing that can happen to me is waking up without u.

Leave a comment